nyc.cap.gov
Main Content

Staff

Command Section    
Commander Lt Col Lynn E Walker walker.cap.usaf@live.com
Deputy Commander Maj Roger A Levy maj.r.levy@gmail.com
Government Relations Advisor Capt Barry A Schwartz – P schwartz.barry@verizon.net
  1st Lt Christopher R Fuentes-Padilla – A cfuentes@capnycg.com
Health Services Officer Capt Alan Z. Siedlecki – P capnycghso@harakirimail.com
Historian 1st Lt Ira S Taub – P ira.taub@capnycg.com
     



Aerospace Education    
Aerospace Education Officer Capt Burton Dicht – P dichtb@verizon.net
  Capt Barry A Schwartz – A schwartz.barry@verizon.net
Internal Aerospace Education Officer VACANT  
External Aerospace Education Officer VACANT  
     



Cadet Programs    
Cadet Programs Officer Maj David Saldana – P david.saldana@capnycg.com
  1st Lt Nicole Liebman – A nicole.liebman@capnycg.com
Cadet Programs Development Officer VACANT  
Activities Officer VACANT  
Drug Demand Reduction Officer Capt Carol Cordova-Padilla – P carol.cordovapadilla@capnycg.com
     



Chaplain Corps    
Chaplain Capt Jacob Hill – P  999hill@att.net
  Capt Chanoch Lebovic – A chanoch.lebovic@capnycg.com
Character Development Instructor VACANT  
     



Communications    
Communications Officer Capt Barry A Schwartz – P schwartz.barry@verizon.net
  Maj Luis R Ramos – A luis.ramos@capnycg.com
1st Lt Christopher R Fuentes-Padilla – A cfuentes@capnycg.com
1st Lt Nicholas Williams – A nicholas.williams@capnycg.com
Communications Licensing Officer Capt Barry A Schwartz – P  schwartz.barry@verizon.net
Communications Training Officer VACANT  
     



Emergency Services    
Emergency Services Officer Capt Billy Metallinos – P billy.metallinos@capnycg.com
  Maj Roger A Levy – A maj.r.levy@gmail.com
Maj Luis Ramos – A luis.ramos@capnycg.com
1st Lt Mark Anderson – A mark.anderson@capnycg.com
2d Lt Julien Wolfe – A julien.wolfe@capnycg.com
Emergency Services Training Officer Lt Col Jacqueline Sturgess – P sirennyc@gmail.com
Disaster Preparedness Officer VACANT  
Search and Rescue Officer VACANT  



Financial Management    
Finance Officer Capt Andrew A Hollander – P andrewahollander@compuserve.com



Information Technology    
Information Technologies Officer Capt Josh J Wolinsky – P jwolinsky@flwg.us
  1st Lt Christopher R Fuentes-Padilla – A cfuentes@capnycg.com
2d Lt Kenneth D. Lee – A klee@capnycg.com
Web Security Administrator Capt Josh J Wolinsky – P jwolinsky@flwg.us
  Capt Herman M Bayter – A hm.bayter@capnycg.com
1st Lt Christopher R. Fuentes-Padilla – A cfuentes@capnycg.com
Cadet IT Officer VACANT  
CyberPatriot Team Leader VACANT  



Logistics    
Logistics Officer Capt Robert L Kisic – P rrobert118@aol.com 
  Capt David Saldana – A dsaldana1992@yahoo.com
Transportation Officer Capt Chanoch Lebovic – P chanoch.lebovic@capnycg.com



Marketing and Public Affairs    
Public Affairs Officer Capt Manuel Martinez-Pons – A manuel.martinezpons@capnycg.com
Recruiting & Retention Officer Capt Gregory Vella – P gregory.vella@capnycg.com



Operations    
Alerting Officer Maj William Toy – P btoy11@yahoo.com
Operations Officer Maj Roger A Levy – P roger.levy@NYCGops.com
  Capt Robert L Kisic – A rrobert118@aol.com 
  Capt Steven F Pinello – A Stevenpinello@Aol.Com
Standardization/Evaluation Officer VACANT  
Homeland Security Officer Capt Barry A Schwartz -P schwartz.barry@verizon.net
Personnel    
Administrative Officer 2d Lt Julien Wolfe – P julien.wolfe@capnycg.com
  Maj Louis E Morgan – A louis.morgan@capnycg.com
  1st Lt Nicole Liebman – A nicole.liebman@capnycg.com
Personnel Officer 2d Lt Julien Wolfe – P julien.wolfe@capnycg.com
  Maj Louis E Morgan – A louis.morgan@capnycg.com
  1st Lt Nicole Liebman – A nicole.liebman@capnycg.com



Professional Development    
Professional Development Officer Capt Carol Cordova-Padilla – P carol.cordovapadilla@capnycg.com
  1st Lt Ira S Taub – A ira.taub@capnycg.com
1st Lt Christopher R Fuentes-Padilla – A cfuentes@capnycg.com
   



Safety    
Safety Officer Maj Luis R Ramos – P luis.ramos@capnycg.com
© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.