nyc.cap.gov
Main Content

Group Staff

Command Section

Commander

Lt Col Lynn E Walker walker.cap.usaf@live.com

Deputy Commander

Maj Roger A Levy maj.r.levy@gmail.com

Group NCO

(vacant)

Government Relations Advisor

1st Lt Christopher R Fuentes-Padilla cfuentes@capnycg.com

Health Services Officer

Capt Alan Z. Siedlecki capnycghso@harakirimail.com

Historian

1st Lt Ira S Taub ira.taub@capnycg.com   


Aerospace Education

Aerospace Education Officer

Capt Burton Dicht dichtb@verizon.net

Internal Aerospace Education Officer

VACANT 

External Aerospace Education Officer

Capt Jeanne Cirone jmcirone@gmail.com


Cadet Programs

Cadet Programs Officer

Maj David Saldana (P) david.saldana@capnycg.com 

1st Lt Nicole Liebman (A) nicole.liebman@capnycg.com

Cadet Programs Development Officer

VACANT 

Activities Officer

VACANT 

Drug Demand Reduction Officer

Capt Carol Cordova-Padilla carol.cordovapadilla@capnycg.com

Cadet Advisory Council Chair 

Cadet Capt Leonardo DesArden     


Chaplain Corps

Chaplain

Maj Chanoch Lebovic chanoch.lebovic@capnycg.com

Character Development Officer

Capt Billy Metallinos billy.metallinos@yorkmail.cuny.edu


Communications  

Communications Officer

1st Lt Nicholas Williams (P) nicholas.williams@capnycg.com

Maj Luis R Ramos (A) luis.ramos@capnycg.com

1st Lt Christopher R Fuentes-Padilla (A) cfuentes@capnycg.com

1st Lt Mark Eyal (A) avieyal@me.com

2d Lt Davied Z. VanDerVelde (A) 01insure1@gmail.com

Communications Licensing Officer

VACANT 

Communications Training Officer

1st Lt Nicholas H. Williams nhw@me.com   


Emergency Services  

Emergency Services Officer

Capt Billy Metallinos (P) billy.metallinos@capnycg.com 

Maj Roger A Levy (A) maj.r.levy@gmail.com

Maj Luis Ramos (A) luis.ramos@capnycg.com

Emergency Services Training Officer

Lt Col Jacqueline Sturgess sirennyc@gmail.com

Disaster Preparedness Officer

VACANT 

Search and Rescue Officer

VACANT 


Financial Management

Finance Officer

Maj Andrew A Hollander andrewahollander@compuserve.com


Information Technology  

Information Technologies Officer

Capt Josh J Wolinsky (P)(ADY) jwolinsky@flwg.us 

1st Lt Christopher R Fuentes-Padilla (A) cfuentes@capnycg.com

2d Lt Kenneth D. Lee (A) klee@capnycg.com

1st Lt Ira S. Taub (A) ira.taub@capnycg.com 

Web Security Administrator

Capt Josh J Wolinsky (P)(ADY) jwolinsky@flwg.us 

Capt Herman M Bayter (A) hm.bayter@capnycg.com

1st Lt Christopher R. Fuentes-Padilla (A) cfuentes@capnycg.com

Cadet IT Officer

VACANT 

CyberPatriot Team Leader

VACANT 


Logistics

Logistics Officer

Maj Robert L Kisic (P) rrobert118@aol.com  

Maj David Saldana (A) dsaldana1992@yahoo.com

Transportation Officer

Capt Chanoch Lebovic (P) chanoch.lebovic@capnycg.com

1st Lt James Maxham (A) james.maxham@acs147.org


Marketing and Public Affairs

Public Affairs Officer

Lt Col C. James Schaefer (P) cjamesschaefer@aol.com

Capt Edward F. Jimenez (A) edwardfjimenez@gmail.com

2d Lt Deborah M. Campbell-Townsend (A) debmencamtow@gmail.com

1st Lt James Maxham (A) james.maxham@acs147.org

Recruiting & Retention Officer

Maj Gregory Vella gregory.vella@capnycg.com


Operations  

Alerting Officer

Maj William Toy btoy11@yahoo.com

Operations Officer

Maj Roger A Levy (P) roger.levy@NYCGops.com 

Maj Robert L Kisic (A) rrobert118@aol.com  

Maj Steven F Pinello (A) Stevenpinello@Aol.Com

Standardization/Evaluation Officer

Capt Eric Wai Chan eric.waichan@live.com

Homeland Security Officer

VACANT 


Personnel

Administrative Officer

1st Lt Julien Wolfe (P) julien.wolfe@capnycg.com 

Maj Louis E Morgan (A) louis.morgan@capnycg.com 

1st Lt Nicole Liebman (A) nicole.liebman@capnycg.com

Personnel Officer

1st Lt Julien Wolfe (P) julien.wolfe@capnycg.com 

Maj Louis E Morgan (A) louis.morgan@capnycg.com 

1st Lt Nicole Liebman (A) nicole.liebman@capnycg.com


Professional Development

Education & Training Officer

Capt Carol Cordova-Padilla (P) carol.cordovapadilla@capnycg.com 

1st Lt Ira S Taub (A) ira.taub@capnycg.com

1st Lt Christopher R Fuentes-Padilla (A) cfuentes@capnycg.com 

Maj Chanoh Z. Lebovic (A) chanoch.lebovic@capnycg.com


Safety

Safety Officer

Maj Luis R Ramos (P) luis.ramos@capnycg.com   

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.